Congratulations to our 2016 Inductees!

This year’s event was a great success and we want to thank everyone involved, including our inductees for their contributions to the sports, and our over 450 guests who made this sell-out event a spectacular night.


Colorado Motorsports Hall of Fame

2017 Induction Ceremony

Get ready for the 2017 Colorado Motorsports Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony.  The 2017 ceremony will be held at the Wings Over the Rockies, in Denver, Colorado.

WHEN: Friday, October 6th, 2017
TIME: Doors open at 5:30 PM | Buffet Dinner at 6:00 PM | Ceremony from 7:00 – 9:30 PM
WHERE: Wings Over The Rockies
ADDRESS: 7711 E Academy Blvd #1, Denver, CO 80230

Wings Over The Rockies