Induction Class of 2024

Telluride Autumn Classic 2024

The 2024 Agajanian Award will be given to the Telluride Autumn Classic, an automotive festival that has grown from a single day show to a four-day Automotive Festival that includes a Concours d’Elegance on the Telluride Golf Course, car shows on Telluride’s Main...

Don Woodard

Don Woodard’s decades of support for the racing community began in 1973, with Woodard Signs and Woodard Racing Graphics creating promotional products and race car lettering for competitors and race teams in multiple classes across Colorado.

Chris Sheil

Chris Sheil won championships in the International Kart Association of Colorado, Rocky Mountain Mini-Sprint Association, and Colorado Outlaw Association before moving to the Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association and driving his way to Season Titles in 2007 and 2010.

Mark Schellinger

Mark Schellinger’s career in Motorcycle racing has included winning two Championships in MRA Race of the Rockies Superbike Series, as well as serving as the MRA New Rider Director for 12 years and the current Yamaha Champions Riding School Senior Instructor.

Dan Savage

Dan Savage began his oval-track racing career in 1993.  A multiple-time main event winner in both Super Late Model and Pro Truck divisions, Dan won the prestigious Challenge Cup in 2010, followed by the Colorado National Speedway and NASCAR Colorado State Super Late...

Willie Hardman

Willie Hardman’s contributions to Midget and Sprint Car racing in Colorado include success as both driver and car builder/owner for many successful competitors, as well as his leadership in the Rocky Mountain Midget Racing Association, where he served a club President...

Douglass Drussel

Douglas Drussel’s lifelong commitment to motorsports include the invention of innovative racing components used in motorcycle and tractor pulling competition, as well a competitive record in Motorcycle racing highlighted by several class championships and a Rider of...

Bill Dewald

Bill Dewald’s racing career spanned from 1965 to 1979, and he contributed to the success of many race teams in dirt and pavement oval track racing, demo derby, tractor pulls and drag competition through a successful motor building program at his Chevy Shed business...

Alan Davis

Alan Davis’ career has included promoting the Pikes Peak Karting Association, acting as one of the founding members of the Colorado Mini Sprint Association, creating the Colorado Outlaw Racing Association, and serving as race director at El Paso County Fairgrounds in...

Kevin Clark

Kevin Clark’s 45 year racing career includes winning Championships at Colorado Springs International Speedway and the Grand American Racing Tour while competing in local, regional and National events in Super Late Model and Pro-Truck divisions.

Jeff Campbell

Jeff Campbell was a crew chief for successful, championship winning teams in Pro Truck and Super Late Model divisions, earning the Mechanic of the Year award at Colorado National Speedway five times. He also served as Race Director at CNS from 2008 to 2011.

Chris Burandt

Chris Burandt began riding snowmobiles at the age of six, and has since been recognized as the number one backcountry snowmobile rider in the world.  His competitive accomplishments include earning the Freestyle Gold Medal at the 2007 ESPN Winter X-Games.

Bill Brack

Bill Brack’s 40 year racing career has been marked by involvement with oval track racing at tracks throughout Colorado, providing financial support for multiple racing series as well as sponsorship for individual teams and drivers through his Buckeye Welding Supply...